How many calories are in gerber graduates fruit strips?
Gerber graduates fruit strips (1 bar, 9.9 g) has 33 calories. 100 g has 330 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 35.
Gerber graduates fruit strips (1 bar, 9.9 g) has 33 calories, 0.1 g protein, 7.6 g carbohydrate and 0.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 330 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 bar (9.9 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of gerber graduates fruit strips already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 33 | 330 | |
| Total fat | 0.2 g | 0% | 2.24 g |
| Saturated fat | <0.1 g | 0% | 0.36 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | <0.1 g | 0.09 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.1 g | 0.66 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 1.4 mg | 0% | 14 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 7.6 g | 3% | 76.6 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0.2 g | 0% | 2 g |
| Total sugars | 6.8 g | 68.7 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 0.1 g | 0.82 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 1.2 mcg | 0% | 12 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 18 mg | 20% | 180 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.1 mg | 0% | 0.96 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0.25 mcg | 0% | 2.5 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.04 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.05 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.33 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.2 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 0.1 mcg | 0% | 1 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Choline | 1.4 mg | 0% | 14.5 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 1.8 mg | 0% | 18 mg |
| Iron | 0.1 mg | 0% | 1.05 mg |
| Potassium | 31 mg | 0% | 312 mg |
| Magnesium | 0.89 mg | 0% | 9 mg |
| Phosphorus | 2.3 mg | 0% | 23 mg |
| Zinc | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.14 mg |
| Copper | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.24 mg |
| Manganese | 0.07 mg | 4% | 0.7 mg |
| Selenium | 0.14 mcg | 0% | 1.4 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 1.9 g | 19.1 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bar | 9.9 g | 33 | 7.6 g | 0.1 g | 0.2 g | 0.2 g | 6.8 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 330 | 76.6 g | 0.8 g | 2.2 g | 2 g | 68.7 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 94 | 21.7 g | 0.2 g | 0.6 g | 0.6 g | 19.5 g |
Gerber graduates fruit strips (1 bar, 9.9 g) has 33 calories. 100 g has 330 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 35.
Gerber graduates fruit strips (1 bar, 9.9 g) has 18 mg of vitamin C, 20% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 180 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of gerber graduates fruit strips has 330 calories, 0.82 g protein, 76.6 g carbohydrate, 2 g fiber, 68.7 g sugars and 2.24 g fat.
About 93% of the calories in gerber graduates fruit strips come from carbohydrate, 6% from fat and 1% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Per 100 g, compared with the other 344 baby foods in this database, gerber graduates fruit strips has more calories than 79% of them and less protein than 74%.
The same serving of gerber graduates fruit strips, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0 g + Trans / trans 0 g | 0 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 8 g | 3 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 1 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 7 g | 7 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 0.1 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 2 mg | 0 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 1 % |
| Potassium | 30 mg | 1 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1381 kJ / 330 kcal |
| Fat | 2.2 g |
| of which saturates | 0.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 77 g |
| of which sugars | 69 g |
| Protein | 0.8 g |
| Salt | 0.03 g |
| Per 100g | Per 9.9g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1381 kJ 330 kcal |
137 kJ 33 kcal |
1.6% |
| Fat | 2.2g | 0 gg | <1% |
| of which saturates | 0.4g | 0 gg | <1% |
| Carbohydrate | 77g | 7.6g | 2.9% |
| of which sugars | 69g | 6.8g | 7.6% |
| Fibre | 2.0g | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 0.8g | 0 gg | <1% |
| Salt | 0.03g | 0 gg | <1% |
If you make and sell a product that contains gerber graduates fruit strips, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173485: "Babyfood, snack, GERBER GRADUATE FRUIT STRIPS, Real Fruit Bars". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a gerber graduates fruit strips nutrition label from values you already have