How many calories are in bottled iced mocha coffee?
Bottled iced mocha coffee (1 cup, 265 g) has 159 calories. 100 g has 60 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 160.
Bottled iced mocha coffee (1 cup, 265 g) has 159 calories, 3.9 g protein, 30.3 g carbohydrate and 2.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 60 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 cup (265 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of bottled iced mocha coffee already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 159 | 60 | |
| Total fat | 2.6 g | 3% | 0.98 g |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 82 mg | 4% | 31 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 30.3 g | 11% | 11.4 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 24.5 g | 9.23 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 3.9 g | 1.48 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0.27 mcg | 0% | 0.1 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.14 mg | 10% | 0.05 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.42 mg | 35% | 0.16 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 1.4 mg | 8% | 0.51 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Choline | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 138 mg | 10% | 52 mg |
| Iron | 0.24 mg | 0% | 0.09 mg |
| Potassium | 360 mg | 8% | 136 mg |
| Magnesium | 24 mg | 6% | 9 mg |
| Phosphorus | 156 mg | 15% | 59 mg |
| Zinc | 0.4 mg | 4% | 0.15 mg |
| Copper | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Manganese | 0.08 mg | 4% | 0.03 mg |
| Selenium | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 227.1 g | 85.7 g | |
| Caffeine | 53 mg | 20 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 cup | 265 g | 159 | 30.3 g | 3.9 g | 2.6 g | 0 g | 24.5 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 60 | 11.4 g | 1.5 g | 1 g | 0 g | 9.2 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 17 | 3.2 g | 0.4 g | 0.3 g | 0 g | 2.6 g |
Bottled iced mocha coffee (1 cup, 265 g) has 159 calories. 100 g has 60 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 160.
Bottled iced mocha coffee (1 cup, 265 g) has 0.42 mg of riboflavin, 35% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.16 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Bottled iced mocha coffee (1 cup, 265 g) has 156 mg of phosphorus, 15% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 59 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
100 g of bottled iced mocha coffee has 60 calories, 1.48 g protein, 11.4 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 9.23 g sugars and 0.98 g fat.
About 76% of the calories in bottled iced mocha coffee come from carbohydrate, 15% from fat and 10% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Per 100 g, compared with the other 61 coffee and tea in this database, bottled iced mocha coffee has more calories than 66% of them and more protein than 72%.
The same serving of bottled iced mocha coffee, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 2.5 g | 3 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0 g + Trans / trans 0 g | 0 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 80 mg | 4 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 30 g | 11 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 24 g | 24 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 4 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 138 mg | 11 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 1 % |
| Potassium | 350 mg | 11 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 251 kJ / 60 kcal |
| Fat | 1.0 g |
| of which saturates | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate | 11 g |
| of which sugars | 9.2 g |
| Protein | 1.5 g |
| Salt | 0.08 g |
| Per 100g | Per 265g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 251 kJ 60 kcal |
665 kJ 159 kcal |
8% |
| Fat | 1.0g | 2.6g | 3.7% |
| of which saturates | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Carbohydrate | 11g | 30g | 12% |
| of which sugars | 9.2g | 24g | 27% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 1.5g | 3.9g | 7.8% |
| Salt | 0.08g | 0.21g | 3.4% |
If you make and sell a product that contains bottled iced mocha coffee, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174119: "Beverages, coffee, ready to drink, iced, mocha, milk based". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a bottled iced mocha coffee nutrition label from values you already have